Ukrainian Marriage Agency, Marriage Agency, Ukraine Bride, many single Ukrainian ladies

(empty)
 
Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

1028 Oksana

 
Date of Birth: 06/09/1980
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 136
Character and Hobby: I love traveling, I like to visit and see different beautiful places. I have been to Romania and Bulgaria. I am merry and sociable. I enjoy good music and holidays. I also like to laugh and to have fun. I like different kinds of music. And it depends on my mood what kind of music I feel like to listen to. I enjoy outdoors very much. I like being on the picnic, in the forest, be the river, by the sea on the beach. I would dream to enjoy any kind of outdoors. I am romantic, faithful, kind, honest, loving and caring.
Education: Law Degree
Children: Son, dob: 06/22/2004
Preferences for Husband: I also would love to have a nice marriage and to be happy with my future husband together forever and this is my goal for the future. I value very much honesty, openness, trust, faithfulness and decency in people. I like true, open and honest relationships. 

 

 Please click on the photos to enlarge.

Click here to View Video

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.


Note: If you use the form below to send email to us – our reply to you might get to your SPAM folder.

Other option: you can send email to us: MariannasMarriageAgencyNew@yahoo.com directly from your email account. In this case our reply to you will get to your INBOX folder.


Your name:

Email

Please specify your question about 1028 Oksana :


Type the numbers you see in the picture below
code