Ukrainian Marriage Agency, Marriage Agency, Ukraine Bride, many single Ukrainian ladies

(empty)
 
Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

1152 Olga

Date of Birth: 04/14/1983
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 139
Character and Hobby: I enjoy reading books (historical or adventure literature). I like to listen music ( ethnic music, pop, jazz, new age, instrumental or world music). I enjoy swimming, volleyball and I love history. I enjoy drawing with pencils, watercolors or oil. I love to take pictures of nature, people, animals and different sights. I enjoy watching movies (adventure, comedy, science fiction or historical movies). I love to travel and enjoy learning about new cultures. I have been to Russia, Egypt, Turkey, Israel, Jordan and to many cities of Ukraine. I dream to see England, France and Czech Republic. I am calm, energetic, good communicator, kind, caring, sincere and intelligent.  
Education: Economy Degree

Children: I never been marriage and have no children.
Preferences for Husband: I want my future husband be calm, kind, intelligent, decent, sincere, loving, caring, faithful and with good sense of humor. I want my future husband enjoy sport and traveling.

 

 Please click on the photos to enlarge.

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.


Note: If you use the form below to send email to us – our reply to you might get to your SPAM folder.

Other option: you can send email to us: MariannasMarriageAgencyNew@yahoo.com directly from your email account. In this case our reply to you will get to your INBOX folder.


Your name:

Email

Please specify your question about 1152 Olga:


Type the numbers you see in the picture below
code