Ukrainian Marriage Agency, Marriage Agency, Ukraine Bride, many single Ukrainian ladies

(empty)
 
Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

9996 Aleksandra

Date of Birth: 07/19/1977
Height: 5'2"
Weight: 110
Character and Hobby: I enjoy modern music (Madonna, Kristina Agilera, Sting). I enjoy dancing. I have been taking Eastern dancing classes for 2 years. I enjoy making belly dancing dresses myself. I love to watch movies (comedies or stories about love). I enjoy going to the theatre. I like pets and I have cat at home. I love outdoors, hiking in the mountains, swimming and I love jogging in the mornings. I also love to spend time with my family. I love to cook and enjoy Ukrainian cuisine. I also love to travel. I am calm, good communicator, dependable, romantic, kind, loving, caring, happy, outgoing and faithful.
Education: College
Children: I never been married and have no children.
Preferences for Husband: You must be kind, caring, loving, romantic, devoted and faithful. You must love children.

 

 Click here to View Video

 

 Please click on the photos to enlarge.

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.


Note: If you use the form below to send email to us – our reply to you might get to your SPAM folder.

Other option: you can send email to us: MariannasMarriageAgencyNew@yahoo.com directly from your email account. In this case our reply to you will get to your INBOX folder.


Your name:

Email

Please specify your question about 9996 Aleksandra:


Type the numbers you see in the picture below
code